Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 4-5-6

Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 4-5-6

Books 4, 5 and 6 of the Flynn's Crossing Romantic Suspense Series

Order Now!
About the Book

Were they jinxed from the start?

Roxy LaFollette is proud of her food empire. With a nationally-acclaimed restaurant, a gourmet grocery, and a catering business, she has little time to indulge in any relationship. Besides, all men are scum in her opinion. Movie director Mac Smythe knows it is probably best to let the past stay in the past. Besides, with so much riding on the success of the thriller he’s filming, he has no time for distractions. When fate gives them a second chance, are food, film and love enough to overcome past betrayals?

Destiny-bound by totems and love.

Tess Willowspring knows that leading the building committee leaves her less time to create gorgeous floral arrangements, tend her garden, and enjoy her friends. Life gets complicated when construction to develop a vacant lot meets with disturbing resistance from long-dead spirits – and only Tess can hear them. When Powers Ashland wins the contract to develop that mysterious Main Street property, he’s not sure what threatens him more, the strange discovery on the site bringing work to a halt, or his unwilling attraction to Tess. Do the totems they’ve chosen mean they’re predestined for each other?

In the battle between wine and water, two controlling hearts clash, and with a witch involved, the results can be poisonous.

Marguerite Devereaux crafts wines that are nothing short of perfection. But the girl tribe counsels caution, saying that little in life is truly flawless. Doing things her way guarantees success, even if the witch says differently. Deke Kermarrec strives to honor the seven generations who have worked his land. Trouble flows downhill, threatening everything they believe in. Convincing Marguerite he’s right requires more than Deke waving facts in her face – or taking her to bed. With so much at risk, can they blend their passion for each other into a solution to their problems?

The Flynn’s Crossing series is contemporary romance set in the northern California foothills, suspense driven by small town secrets, and complex characters in compelling stories about friendship and love. You can enjoy the books out of order without ruining their surprises!

Series: Flynn's Crossing Box Sets, Book 2
Genre: Romatic Suspense
Publisher: Nanokas Press
Publication Year: 2016
ISBN: 9781940738727
eBook Price: $8.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
About The Author

Yvonne Kohano

Award winner and storycatcher Yvonne Kohano writes contemporary romantic suspense in her Flynn's Crossing series. She is also working on a psychological thriller trilogy, and producing nonfiction books with tips for creative types. In addition to running an indie press, Yvonne loves to cook (dedicated foodie), garden (plantaholic), travel (anywhere), and read and learn (anything). She, her husband and their dogs love their home in the Pacific Northwest. Follow her at and on Facebook and Twitter to learn what tickles her about being a writer.