Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 1-2-3

Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 1-2-3

Three full length novels (first one free) in this box set! Come visit Flynn’s Crossing – you’ll never want to leave.

Order Now!
About the Book

Redemption comes at a price.

Serena Williamson works tirelessly to provide military vets with counseling and support. Funding cuts mean only months remain for services to survive when a mysterious donor steps in with only one difficult requirement – help an equally mysterious hermit. Haunted by tragic memories and internal demons, Dane Ashland believes he is better off alone. He builds a physical fortress to block out the rest of the world, but Serena marches in anyway, determined to save him. Will she stay once she finds out about his hidden past?

When keeping things simple is impossible, love can be the flash of fire that results.

DK McGiven’s dreams are close to being realized. She melts metal to her wishes and creates sculptures that have her fans clamoring for more. Only one thing is holding her back from completing her current masterpiece: her own insecurity in the passion department. Vince Cassidy heads to the mountains for some entertaining distractions. He’s enthusiastic about the friends with benefits perks DK offers to cure his world-wise boredom. Will a little fling with a local artist be just what the doctor ordered?

Control or passion, risk – or love?

Romance is something Gabby Cooley-Burke believes in with all her heart. When her great love died, she was left with her wonderful son and memories to last her a lifetime. Ten-year-old Jeremy is hers alone to care for, but that challenge isn’t all she faces when she loses her job. Rick Chagres is protecting his son Will as well, perhaps a little too much. When Jeremy and Will become partners in science class, their personalities clash and a fight ensures, bringing their parents to meet under less than ideal circumstances. Can their chance at love offer them protection against an uncertain future?

The Flynn’s Crossing series is contemporary romance set in the northern California foothills, suspense driven by small town secrets, and complex characters in compelling stories about friendship and love. You can enjoy the books out of order without ruining their surprises!

Series: Flynn's Crossing Box Sets
Genre: Romatic Suspense
ISBN: 9781940738796
eBook Price: $5.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
About The Author

Yvonne Kohano

Award winner and storycatcher Yvonne Kohano writes contemporary romantic suspense in her Flynn's Crossing series. She is also working on a psychological thriller trilogy, and producing nonfiction books with tips for creative types. In addition to running an indie press, Yvonne loves to cook (dedicated foodie), garden (plantaholic), travel (anywhere), and read and learn (anything). She, her husband and their dogs love their home in the Pacific Northwest. Follow her at and on Facebook and Twitter to learn what tickles her about being a writer.