Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 7-8-9

Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 7-8-9

Three full length novels in this box set! Come visit Flynn’s Crossing – you’ll never want to leave.

Order Now!
About the Book

She was the one person who could convince him…

Marlee Cruiz was the one person who could convince Jake Kermarrec, without pleading her case, that he’d been dead wrong. Justice wasn’t a sharp sword but a dull blade, and sometimes, it did more damage than good as it sliced through to the truth. When it counts, will he put his commitment to protect and serve on the line for Marlee?
HOLT Medallion Award of Merit in Romantic Suspense.
“Fortune smiles upon the brave and frowns upon the coward.”

For Geno Altimari, the old Latin proverb proved to be true. Burying his caution under a laid-back smile made it easier to hide his regrets. When karma offers him a second chance, he wants to be the man Agnes Amendola believes him to be. Can he overcome his anxiety over his past mistakes? As their teacher said in first grade, Altimari and Amendola sound destined to be together.

Love is the remedy to cure old secrets.

Single dad Dr. Noah Kinkead worries his threatening past is catching up with him when his brother is injured. Nicolle Trajan understands loyalty and having your firefighting colleagues’ backs, even when no one had hers when it counted. Complications can be worth the complications in Noah’s world, but Nici’s not dancing to the music. Are they willing to take this risky prescription for a chance at the healing power of love?

The Flynn’s Crossing series is contemporary romance set in the northern California foothills, suspense driven by small town secrets, and complex characters in compelling stories about friendship and love. You can enjoy the books out of order without ruining their surprises!

Series: Flynn's Crossing Box Sets, Book 3
Genre: Romatic Suspense
Publisher: Nanokas Press
Publication Year: 2017
ISBN: 9781940738772
eBook Price: $8.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
About The Author

Yvonne Kohano

Award winner and storycatcher Yvonne Kohano writes contemporary romantic suspense in her Flynn's Crossing series. She is also working on a psychological thriller trilogy, and producing nonfiction books with tips for creative types. In addition to running an indie press, Yvonne loves to cook (dedicated foodie), garden (plantaholic), travel (anywhere), and read and learn (anything). She, her husband and their dogs love their home in the Pacific Northwest. Follow her at and on Facebook and Twitter to learn what tickles her about being a writer.