Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 10-11-12

Flynn’s Crossing Romantic Suspense Box Set: Books 10-11-12

Three full length novels in this box set! Come visit Flynn’s Crossing – you’ll never want to leave.

Order Now!
About the Book


Their arsonist could be one of their own, unless he can prove his innocence.

Gideon Kinkead is a firefighter who cares, but his past tragedy might be more than he can overcome. Protect and serve is what Danielle Trajan embraces. Red roses appear each time Gideon is on a fire, and Dani suspects he knows more about these arsons than he’s letting on. Will getting too close result in scorching burns for both of them, in real life and in love?



Musical muse or angel in disguise?

After twenty years, Kaane Scott had nothing. Would this be Rebelllion’s farewell concert tour? All he needed was to find the muse to bring it all back. If she came in the form of a cupid face and breathy voice, so be it, for Evangeline Reed was just beginning. Her art, her passions, her life all felt brand new. Could they create the perfect harmony together?



‘Blood bond. You and me. We’ll always rescue each other.’

Two values drive Rock Kermarrec, duty and stubbornness. His choices lead to mistakes that are his alone to bear. Jenn Stanton only wants to turn the world into a place where ethics mean more than the bottom line. Can a blood bond to rescue each other withstand tragedy, risks, and the tests of time?


The Flynn’s Crossing series is contemporary romance set in the northern California foothills, suspense driven by small town secrets, and complex characters in compelling stories about friendship and love. You can enjoy the books out of order without ruining their surprises!

Series: Flynn's Crossing Box Sets
Genre: Romatic Suspense
ISBN: 9781940738628
eBook Price: 8.99
Order Now
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
About The Author

Yvonne Kohano

Award winner and storycatcher Yvonne Kohano writes contemporary romantic suspense in her Flynn's Crossing series. She is also working on a psychological thriller trilogy, and producing nonfiction books with tips for creative types. In addition to running an indie press, Yvonne loves to cook (dedicated foodie), garden (plantaholic), travel (anywhere), and read and learn (anything). She, her husband and their dogs love their home in the Pacific Northwest. Follow her at and on Facebook and Twitter to learn what tickles her about being a writer.